Best Prices & No Sales Tax!

CART 0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Muzzle-loaders.com Reviews

At Muzzle-loaders.com, we do our best to provide you with world-class customer service. We want you to have an awesome experience shopping for and purchasing muzzleloading equipment. Please let us know how we can make your visit better. Please let us know how we can make your visit better.

Click here to leave a review

Set Ascending Direction

280 Item(s)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Best Value, Awesome Company! review by Frank C on 11/16/2017
    Just received my optima v2 combo every thing muzzleloader.com said was held true. Fast shipping received when they said. Honest company Honest people thank you we need all company's to follow these guys. Will definitely refer them to friends and family.
  2. great place review by eveston on 11/8/2017
    Awesome place got my tk2000 a day early and the price was awesome
  3. Very happy so far! review by Arthur Heil on 11/3/2017
    One of the best sites I've seen! You cover your products 110 percent! Great value on all items! Then the shipping could not be better! I will be back! Art Heil
  4. Great place review by Jason on 11/1/2017
    Worked very well with me on my purchase.
  5. Excellent pistol! review by Donald Kidd on 10/14/2017
    Recently purchased cva optima pistol. Took it to the range shot 50 yds--awesome pistol. Employees on the phone provided excellent service. Thanks Muzzleloaders.com
  6. Good review by Brad on 10/10/2017
    Fast Fedex delivery items as requested only dislikes was no paper receipt in box and one item was forced into the box.
  7. Perfect! review by LA on 10/6/2017
    Just getting into black powder muzzle loading. Ordered the Traditions Hawken Woodsman on Oct. 2nd. The pricing was very competitive (actually the best), shipping $6, and a sharp looking website for doing business. Arrived today, Oct. 6th in perfect condition. Nice to see a rifle still in it's factory packaging that doesn't look like it's been handled over and over, like display models. I would defiantly use Muzzle Loaders .com again.
  8. New Crocket Rifle review by Mark Ryder on 10/4/2017
    Quickest delivery I ever had. 2 days from Oregon to West Virginia!! This is unheard of. Best price for this rifle on the internet that I could find also. Very nice rifle by Traditions. Very happy with purchase and super service. Thanks to all at MuzzleLoaders.
  9. Awesome customer service review by Clyde on 9/29/2017
    You guys are the greatest God Bless you and your crew Clyde
  10. Service!!!!! review by Robert Forte on 9/29/2017
    Top Drawer, On the ball, a cut above, thanks
  11. Great price and speedy service review by Robert Ekstrom on 9/23/2017
    Best price around , recently we lost two sporting goods stores and the one left in town has a vary limited selection. Found you guys on the web and you now have a new customer. Place my order on a Tuesday and received it on Saturday. Thanks again I'll be back.
  12. Look no further review by Jeff harapat on 9/21/2017
    In the last 2 months I have placed two orders for cva optima' and my son placed one order for the same. All three orders were handled as one would expect or hope for from a retailer. I will not order from anyone else, this company has got it right good prices, good costumer service and timely shipping. If anyone doesn't give them a 5 star rating I am curious who's was the problem.
Set Ascending Direction

280 Item(s)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Leave a Review

  • 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars