Best Prices Guaranteed!

CART 0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Muzzle-loaders.com Reviews

At Muzzle-loaders.com, we do our best to provide you with world-class customer service. We want you to have an awesome experience shopping for and purchasing muzzleloading equipment. Please let us know how we can make your visit better. Please let us know how we can make your visit better.

Click here to leave a review

Set Ascending Direction

275 Item(s)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Good review by Brad on 10/10/2017
    Fast Fedex delivery items as requested only dislikes was no paper receipt in box and one item was forced into the box.
  2. Perfect! review by LA on 10/6/2017
    Just getting into black powder muzzle loading. Ordered the Traditions Hawken Woodsman on Oct. 2nd. The pricing was very competitive (actually the best), shipping $6, and a sharp looking website for doing business. Arrived today, Oct. 6th in perfect condition. Nice to see a rifle still in it's factory packaging that doesn't look like it's been handled over and over, like display models. I would defiantly use Muzzle Loaders .com again.
  3. New Crocket Rifle review by Mark Ryder on 10/4/2017
    Quickest delivery I ever had. 2 days from Oregon to West Virginia!! This is unheard of. Best price for this rifle on the internet that I could find also. Very nice rifle by Traditions. Very happy with purchase and super service. Thanks to all at MuzzleLoaders.
  4. Awesome customer service review by Clyde on 9/29/2017
    You guys are the greatest God Bless you and your crew Clyde
  5. Service!!!!! review by Robert Forte on 9/29/2017
    Top Drawer, On the ball, a cut above, thanks
  6. Great price and speedy service review by Robert Ekstrom on 9/23/2017
    Best price around , recently we lost two sporting goods stores and the one left in town has a vary limited selection. Found you guys on the web and you now have a new customer. Place my order on a Tuesday and received it on Saturday. Thanks again I'll be back.
  7. Look no further review by Jeff harapat on 9/21/2017
    In the last 2 months I have placed two orders for cva optima' and my son placed one order for the same. All three orders were handled as one would expect or hope for from a retailer. I will not order from anyone else, this company has got it right good prices, good costumer service and timely shipping. If anyone doesn't give them a 5 star rating I am curious who's was the problem.
  8. cva optoma pistol review by robert h on 9/15/2017
    vert good comp. to order from excellent customer service will order again from muzzle-loaders fantastic prices thank you
  9. Required signature review by Ben Massey on 8/24/2017
    Why am I required to sign for all products. Have I punched a block that I didn't intend to punch.. All products that I have purchased have been wonderful and the service is wonderful.
  10. Purchased a cva optima review by Jeff Harapat on 8/12/2017
    Computer auto corrected my address and I didn't realize it. Contacted them to correct it and they had already caught error, corrected and shipped my product. Ordered Tuesday, arrived Friday. Great prices, service and shipping.
  11. awesome place review by Lewis Carmean on 8/5/2017
    I recently purchased a t,c impact. What a awesome muzzleloader. one inch groups at a hundred yards. Great product and great value. Muzzleloaders. Com was awesome. Had my stuff shipped to me in 3 days. Way to go guys.
  12. Knowledgeable people review by Don De Lash on 8/2/2017
    As a newcomer to muzzle loading, a chat got me through the basics, as well as helpful advice on shipping. Many Thanks!
Set Ascending Direction

275 Item(s)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Leave a Review

  • 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars