Best Prices Guaranteed!

CART 0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Muzzle-loaders.com Reviews

At Muzzle-loaders.com, we do our best to provide you with world-class customer service. We want you to have an awesome experience shopping for and purchasing muzzleloading equipment. Please let us know how we can make your visit better. Please let us know how we can make your visit better.

Click here to leave a review

Set Ascending Direction

263 Item(s)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Traditions Springfield Hawkin. Great purchase! review by Mary Anne on 7/1/2017
    Bought as a birthday gift. It arrived within days of purchase. Quality muzzleloader. Very pleased with purchase. Husband had a blast shooting and can't wait to go out again. Highly recommend muzzleloaders.com. Thank you.
  2. Well worth it! I absolutely love it! review by Jay on 6/15/2017
    I couldn't wait the week to get my CVA, but it was well worth it! I absolutely love it! I would, and will, recommend Muzzleloaders.com to anyone looking for one!
  3. Great Price, Service and Delivery! review by Brian Cassano on 6/14/2017
    Great Price, Service and Delivery, will be purchasing in the near furure
  4. Great service review by Bob on 6/14/2017
    God's company to deal with prompt communications and I would buy from them again.
  5. outstanding service and quality review by Mark seals on 6/12/2017
    I luv ordering from you folks..always on it with excellent communication
  6. Great service and fast shipping. review by Garry Rife on 6/11/2017
    Will do business again.
  7. Very Pleased review by Adam on 6/11/2017
    Fast shipping! As advertised. Great product! High recommend this online store!
  8. purchase with confidence review by Lance Foster on 6/11/2017
    I wanted to buy a kit I could heavly modifyand not spend a great amount of money, I needed a lot of technical information. The people at Muzzle-loaders.com were knowledgeable enough to provide me with the specs that I needed. They were undersanding of my project and very helpful. The shipping was quick and any follow up questions were answered. I was impressed enough with the kit and service that I purchased a second kit from them.
  9. Good site and products review by Mabs on 6/11/2017
    Site is easy to navigate. can find any product available with search. Prompt delivery with notifications so I know when to expect shipping arrival. Competitive pricing has my attention and my business.
  10. Muzzleloader looks great review by Kerry on 6/10/2017
    I have not shot the muzzle loader yet. But I would buy from these guys again. They have the product shipped within a day and I received it within five days.
  11. CVA Optima purchase review by Mable300 on 6/9/2017
    The guys at muzzleloaders.com are the best. Very knowledable people that answered all my questions. Customer service is awesome. I will be ordering more from them soon.
  12. Will use muzzle- loaders.com again thanx review by Clayton Lawson on 6/8/2017
    Ordered a cva wolf it came in 8 days not bad going from west coast to east coast , the price was great purchased the same ride from local gun shop was 60$ more these are great rifles will most definitely us muzzle-loaders.com again .
Set Ascending Direction

263 Item(s)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Leave a Review

  • 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars