Best Prices & Expert Advice!

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Muzzle-loaders.com Reviews

At Muzzle-loaders.com, we do our best to provide you with world-class customer service. We want you to have an awesome experience shopping for and purchasing muzzleloading equipment. Please let us know how we can make your visit better. Please let us know how we can make your visit better.

Click here to leave a review

Set Ascending Direction

296 Item(s)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Great to do buisness with! review by Randy Arnell on 9/18/2018
    Helpful staff, I buy all my muzzleloader products from them! Very dependable, great customer service!
  2. OUTSTANDING customer service review by Will H. on 9/17/2018
    I was in the market for my first muzzle loader. I thought I had it figured out and ordered one. I received a call from a customer service rep who explained to me there were more options open to me due to recent changes in regulations. He walked me through some options, did not attempt to up-sell me and answered all my other questions. FANTASTIC customer service. I have not received proactive support from an online retailer like this ever. Lifetime customer now.
  3. Great experience review by Mike Pedee on 9/16/2018
    I talked with Hunter on the phone to place my order. Hunter was extremely helpful and made good recommendations and answered all the questions I had . I’m relatively new to muzzleloader hunting and appreciate the advice and Knowledge. Thank you. Loyal customer M. Pedee
  4. Amazing. review by yteeee on 8/23/2018
    Gun was as described. packing tape makes me your customer for life. In todays time we need more unafraid Christians. God bless.
  5. A+ Customer service review by Michael collins on 12/19/2017
    Muzzle – loaders.com has knowledgeable and courteous customer service . I’m new to muzzleloading so I called them and ask a lot of questions. They helped me with my decision which rifle would best suit my hunting style. So I purchased a accura pr . The shipping was very fast. I was so impressed by the customer service and the rifle I purchased another one. I will definitely continue doing business with Muzzle- loader- loaders.com
  6. Awesome service, Fantastic prices and Super fast shipping review by C. Osterberg on 12/16/2017
    First time placing an order and absolutely love this company. Placed my order yesterday and already received my order the next day. Hope to do business again. Amazed at the great fast and friendly service.
  7. Excellent service review by Craig on 12/14/2017
    I have bought 3 muzzleloaders and a scope from you with best prices and efficient delivery in the past. I usually don’t order online, but have been very happy with your products and efficient delivery Thanks Craig
  8. Great customer service review by Margaret Heinzman on 12/9/2017
    I appreciate the help provided. They helped me with purchasing the correct bullets for the muzzle loader I bought my husband for Christmas. It was wonderful to read the bible verse on the packing tape they used also. Really appreciate the message and that your company is sharing the gospel. Will buy from you again. God Bless and Thanks!
  9. Excellent Customer Service review by Brad Mingle on 12/6/2017
    These guys understand what Customer Service is all about. I've sent two e mails and left a voice mail. They responded promptply every time. I bought a Knight muzzleloader and had it within 3 days.
  10. Found my source review by Jim musick on 12/5/2017
    Excellent experience!! Will definitely shop here in the future!! Thank you and have a great day!!
  11. Great product great service review by Joe on 12/4/2017
    I received my optima in the mail a in 6 days with the $5 shipping. Price is unbeatable. Thanks muzzleloader.com!!!
  12. Great! review by Dan on 12/2/2017
    Great place to do business with!
Set Ascending Direction

296 Item(s)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Leave a Review

  • 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars