Best Prices & Expert Advice!

CART 0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Free Shipping

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Muzzle-loaders.com Reviews

At Muzzle-loaders.com, we do our best to provide you with world-class customer service. We want you to have an awesome experience shopping for and purchasing muzzleloading equipment. Please let us know how we can make your visit better. Please let us know how we can make your visit better.

Click here to leave a review

Set Ascending Direction

292 Item(s)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. A+ Customer service review by Michael collins on 12/19/2017
    Muzzle – loaders.com has knowledgeable and courteous customer service . I’m new to muzzleloading so I called them and ask a lot of questions. They helped me with my decision which rifle would best suit my hunting style. So I purchased a accura pr . The shipping was very fast. I was so impressed by the customer service and the rifle I purchased another one. I will definitely continue doing business with Muzzle- loader- loaders.com
  2. Awesome service, Fantastic prices and Super fast shipping review by C. Osterberg on 12/16/2017
    First time placing an order and absolutely love this company. Placed my order yesterday and already received my order the next day. Hope to do business again. Amazed at the great fast and friendly service.
  3. Excellent service review by Craig on 12/14/2017
    I have bought 3 muzzleloaders and a scope from you with best prices and efficient delivery in the past. I usually don’t order online, but have been very happy with your products and efficient delivery Thanks Craig
  4. Great customer service review by Margaret Heinzman on 12/9/2017
    I appreciate the help provided. They helped me with purchasing the correct bullets for the muzzle loader I bought my husband for Christmas. It was wonderful to read the bible verse on the packing tape they used also. Really appreciate the message and that your company is sharing the gospel. Will buy from you again. God Bless and Thanks!
  5. Excellent Customer Service review by Brad Mingle on 12/6/2017
    These guys understand what Customer Service is all about. I've sent two e mails and left a voice mail. They responded promptply every time. I bought a Knight muzzleloader and had it within 3 days.
  6. Found my source review by Jim musick on 12/5/2017
    Excellent experience!! Will definitely shop here in the future!! Thank you and have a great day!!
  7. Great product great service review by Joe on 12/4/2017
    I received my optima in the mail a in 6 days with the $5 shipping. Price is unbeatable. Thanks muzzleloader.com!!!
  8. Great! review by Dan on 12/2/2017
    Great place to do business with!
  9. Disappointed in Shipping Time review by Aaron T. - Order #100475596 on 12/1/2017
    While I remain positive that I'll be more than happy with my purchased CVA Muzzleloader and case when I receive them, I do want to express my disappointment in the resulting delivery time. When I spoke to an agent via phone on Monday it was suggested that as long as I placed the order by days end on Monday, it would ship out Tuesday and that standard ground freight should have it to my home on Friday, Saturday at the latest. Upon initial email notification of shipment it indeed suggested a delivery date of Saturday (12/2), no problem, still part of Saturday and Sunday to hunt. I was pleased to see that on Wednesday the estimated delivery date had improved from Saturday to today, Friday (12/1)... even better. I watched the FedEx truck approaching while home for lunch today (Friday) and assumed he would be stopping, only to have him drive right by, leading me to check the delivery status and realize that it has now been pushed back to Monday (12/4)... Very disappointing as my sons and I were all looking forward to spending some time in the woods this weekend with the new CVA. I understand the actual delivery is out of the control of Muzzle-Loaders.com, and I hold no blame for the delay in delivery, my suggestion and caution is to advise future orderers and/or callers that even though delivery is expected to take X days, one should plan for X + 1 or 2 days to be safe. Had I known I was going to miss the entire weekend of hunting I would have gladly paid for an expedited shipping option. Otherwise I'm looking forward to receiving the CVA and enjoying as I hope to.
  10. Very Happy review by Jim on 11/30/2017
    Bought the Lyman Trade Rifle and it came in one day earlier then projected. Very fast shipping, Customer services is very good. I will be using this company for my supplies. I like the varieties of their bullets.
  11. Awesome review by Kevin patton on 11/30/2017
    Awesome on time
  12. Glad I found this place. review by Jim on 11/22/2017
    Trade Rifle came in great shape, great prices. Very fast shipping. Will be buying your products for what you believe in. God bless you and your Co.
Set Ascending Direction

292 Item(s)

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Leave a Review

  • 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars